2018. júl 15.

Just naturally

írta: koleo
Just naturally

Folk Officinalis

Aproximetaly 2 months ago I got a huge pack from Folk Officinalis , which contained a great dozen of nature handmade products.
 fo_1.jpg

You can check the products and order: https://folkofficinalis.com/

My absolute favourite is the  air freshener spray. I use it almost every day. I love its smell and it has a long lasting effect. You just need a very tiny amount of it for a spa feeling. 

fo_5.jpg

The other fave is the face massager. I use it with my hydration gel/cream to boost the final effect and I really like it. It is so relaxing and good for skin because it helps to keep the sensitive skin smooth and more hydrated. I use this product minimum twice a week (prefered more :) ).

fo_9.jpg

The others I have tried are the 2 tinctures.
First is the detox goldenrod tincture. As Fran wrote: "Goldenrod is a flowering herb with a good reputation for kidney health. As a natural diuretic, goldenrod helps to flush out excess fluid from the body—an important process for detoxifying the kidneys and aiding urinary tract infections. It may also be beneficial in eliminating kidney and bladder stones."

I have really positive experiences with this product but I have to say that I absolutely do not like its taste. I am really sorry it is not about the product it is me. 

 fo_3.jpgfo_8.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The other tincture is the elderberry tincture. It helps to boost your immune system. What Fran says about it: "It’s a potent anti-viral that can be used at the first stages of cold and flu, as well as during acute infection. Elderberry is also an immune stimulant and lymphatic. This a great tincture to have on hand during winter to maintain immunity and fight off infections."

I tried this before my allergic period get started and according to my feelings it can help a little but I think it is a better product during the autumn and winter time to help avoid flu and illnesses. I will use it from September again and I am going to try it in this period.

I got a massage oil, what I use approx. twice a week. This is a breast massage oil and as I feel it really makes my skin softer, hydrates this area and this sensitive skin part is more enhanced.

fo_6.jpg

Unfortunately I still couldn't try one oil from this box.
This one is the immune protecting body oil. As the elderberry tincture it is also helps for boosting the immune system. I would like to keep this oil for the autumn and winter time and I hope I won't catch a cold. 

fo_7.jpg

Last but not least I got a cute crystal decodation / pendant in a lavender pattern pouch.
I love lavender and the colour of the crystal. I use it as a decoration in our living room.

fo_2.jpg

Thank you so much for this amazing package.
If you like natural handmade products you will not be disappointed with these products. You can order from the webpage I linked and you can  also find the products linked in their name.
I can reccomend you to try this super things. Fran is so kind, you can find him on instagram @folkofficinalis or you can contact him by the webpage.

Thanks againg Fran, I really love them! :)

Szólj hozzá

natural nature handmade folkofficinalis